Contact Us

Main Office:
3102 N 56th St, Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85018
Phone: 602.489.7341
Fax: 602.759.1300

Office Staff:
Ms. Janie Nevarez, Office Assistant
JNevarez@archwayveritas.org
Ms. Sarah Maki, BSN, RN
SMaki@archwayveritas.org

School Hours:
8:00am – 3:00pm (M, Tu, Th, F)
8:00am – 1:30pm (W)
8:00am – 12:00pm (Half Day Fridays)

Office Hours:
7:30am – 4:00pm (M, Tu, Th, F)
7:30am – 4:00pm (W)
7:30am – 12:00pm (Half Day Fridays)

Administration:
Dr. Mary Frances Jeffries, Headmaster
MFJeffries@archwayveritas.org

Mr. Laurence Butler, Assistant Headmaster
LButler@archwayveritas.org

Mrs. Ami Hosack, Office Manager
AHosack@archwayveritas.org

Mrs. Pat Del Duca, Assistant Office Manager
PDelduca@archwayveritas.org

Exceptional Student Services:
Lauren Weber, ESSC
LWeber@archwayveritas.org
Katrina Juarez, ESSC
KJuarez@archwayveritas.org